Library Board

The Lindsborg Community Library is governed by a library board of seven Lindsborg residents. If you would be interested in serving on the board or have a question or concern you would like the board to address, please contact one of our current board members.

Phyllis Kelling – Chairperson

Philip Hett – Vice Chairperson

John Palmquist – Secretary

Jeremy Elseth

Judy Murphy

Mary Parker

Gretta Small

Enhanced by Zemanta